Prof. Ajay

NamePositionLab NameE-mail ID
Prof. Naresh Chandra MurmuDean (Engineering Science)CSIR-CMERI,;
Prof. Saman HabibDean (Biological Science)CSIR-CDRI,;
Prof. Ramanuj NarayanDean (Chemical Science)CSIR-IICT,
Prof. Danda Srinivas RaoDean (Physical Sciences)CSIR-IMMT,
Prof. Suresh C. H.Associate Dean (Chemical Science)CSIR-NIIST,;
Dr. Neerja GargAssociate Dean (Mathematical & Information Sciences)CSIR-CSIO,
Prof. Mahesh J KulkarniAssociate Dean, Biological SciencesCSIR-NCL,;

Issues Related To
E-mail ID
Fee Related Matters
Request for Different Certificates
Human Resources
Any other General Query
No Dues
Semester Academics Continuation Commitment (SACC)

NamePositionE-mail ID
Prof. Ajay
Ms. Manju BhagaiLegal
Ms. Arpita SenguptaSenior
Mr. Ashwini
Ms.Aarti KatochAssistant
Ms.Swati SrivastavaAssistant
Mr.Kh Bipinchandra SinghExecutive
Ms. MohanasundariExecutive
Mr. Sunny TomerExecutive
Ms. Rajni KumariExecutive
Mr. Sumit TyagiExecutive
Mr. Lalit KumarExecutive
Mr. Kaviyarasan GandhiExecutive
Mr. Prabhat SharmaExecutive

NamePositionLab NameE-mail ID
Dr. K.C. GoudaCoordinatorCSIR-4PI,
Dr. Raju KhanCoordinatorCSIR-AMPRI,
Dr. Soraj Kumar PanigrahiCoordinatorCSIR-CBRI,
Dr. H. H. KrishnanCoordinatorCSIR-CCMB,
Dr. Ritu TrivediCoordinatorCSIR-CDRI,
Dr. A. ManokaranCoordinatorCSIR-CECRI,
Dr. Mahanth PrasadCoordinatorCSIR-CEERI,
Dr. Giridhar ParvathamCoordinatorCSIR-CFTRI,
Dr. Kausik DanaCoordinatorCSIR-CGCRI,
Dr. Suaib LuqmanCoordinatorCSIR-CIMAP,
Dr. Sudip MaityCoordinatorCSIR-CIMFR,
Dr. V.G. VaidyanathanCoordinatorCSIR-CLRI,
Dr. Nripen ChandaCoordinatorCSIR-CMERI,
Dr. Ch. Ravi SekharCoordinatorCSIR-CRRI, New
Prof. Sanjeev SoniCoordinatorCSIR-CSIO,
Dr. D. N. SrivastavaCoordinatorCSIR-CSMCRI,
Dr. Neeru SainiCoordinatorCSIR-IGIB,
Dr. Amit KumarCoordinatorCSIR-IHBT,
Dr. Sanjay DuttaCoordinatorCSIR-IICB,
Dr. Chada Raji ReddyCoordinatorCSIR-IICT,
Dr. Tasduq AbdullahCoordinatorCSIR-IIIM,
Dr. Subham PaulCoordinatorCSIR-IIP,
Dr. Mahendra Pratap SinghCoordinatorCSIR-IITR,
Dr. B.P. BagCoordinatorCSIR-IMMT,
Prof. Balvinder SinghCoordinatorCSIR-IMT,
Dr. (Ms.) A. VanajaCoordinatorCSIR-NAL,
Dr. Vidhu A SaneCoordinatorCSIR-NBRI,
Dr. Santosh MhaskeCoordinatorCSIR-NCL,
Dr. Ram Rup SarkarCoordinatorCSIR-NCL,
Dr. R. J. KrupadamCoordinatorCSIR-NEERI,
Dr. Manash Ranjan DasCoordinatorCSIR-NEIST,
Dr. Kalpna GahalautCoordinatorCSIR-NGRI,
Dr. Karunakaran VenugopalCoordinatorCSIR-NIIST,
Dr. Narsinh ThakurCoordinatorCSIR-NIO,
Dr. Vipan KumarCoordinatorCSIR-NIScPR, New Delhi (erstwhile CSIR-NISCAIR & CSIR-NISTADS)
Dr. J.K. SahuCoordinatorCSIR-NML,
Prof. Rina SharmaCoordinatorCSIR-NPL, New
Dr. Saptarshi SasmalCoordinatorCSIR-SERC,
Dr. Paromita BanerjeeCoordinatorCSIR-URDIP,
Dr. Surabhi PandeyCoordinatorPHFI - IIPH Delhi - Clinical
Dr Ranjana SinghCoordinatorPHFI- IIPH Delhi - Masters in Public
Dr.Suresh MunuswamyCoordinatorPHFI - IIPH
Dr. Ratan KarCoordinatorBirbal Sahni Institute of Palaeosciences,
Dr. Suchi TyagiCoordinatorICMR- National Institute of Malaria Research, New
Dr. Sarathi KunduCoordinatorInstitute of Advanced Studies in Science & Technology,
Dr.  Sharmishtha SinhaCoordinatorInstitute of Nano Science and Technology,
Dr. Koushik SenCoordinatorWadia Institute of Himalayan
Dr.  A. SrividyaCoordinatorICMR-Vector Control Research
Dr. Siraj A. KhanCoordinatorICMR-Regional Medical Research
Dr. Biswanath MaityCoordinatorCentre for Biomedical
Dr. Shrikant BharadwajCoordinatorLV Prasad Eye Institute/Hyderabad Eye Research
Dr. Sonia SenCoordinatorTata Institute of Genetics and Society,
Dr. Anulekha NandaCoordinatorMax Healthcare, New
Dr. Gauri MishraCoordinatorICMR-National Institute of Biologicals,
Dr. V.P. Uniyal, Dr. Samrat MondolCoordinatorMoEFCC, Wildlife Institute of India,,

NamePositionLab NameE-mail ID
Ms. Vishakha DhimanExecutive AssistantCSIR-CBRI,
Ms. RamyaExecutive AssistantCSIR-CCMB,
Mr. Piyush Kumar GuptaExecutive AssistantCSIR-CDRI,
Ms. Iswarya KSExecutive AssistantCSIR-CECRI,
Mr. Rahul JoshiExecutive AssistantCSIR-CEERI,
Ms. Archana KSExecutive AssistantCSIR-CFTRI,
Ms. Shruthi B.Executive AssistantCSIR-CFTRI,
Ms. Rohini MajumdarExecutive AssistantCSIR-CGCRI,
Ms. Akansha AryaExecutive AssistantCSIR-CIMAP,
Mr. Snehasish PaulExecutive AssistantCSIR-CMERI,
Mr. Lalit SagarExecutive AssistantCSIR-CRRI, New
Mr. Suneet SapraAssistant ManagerCSIR-CSIO,
Ms. Vaishali L. BorichaExecutive AssistantCSIR-CSMCRI,
Ms. Pratima BhardwajExecutive AssistantCSIR-IGIB,
Mr. Karan SharmaAssistant ManagerCSIR-IHBT,
Ms. Rohini MajumdarExecutive AssistantCSIR-IICB,
Ms. P. SreelathaExecutive AssistantCSIR-IICT,
Ms. A. SravaniExecutive AssistantCSIR-IICT,
Ms. Manveet KourAssistant ManagerCSIR-IIIM,
Mr.Mrinmay MukherjeeExecutive AssistantCSIR-IITR,
Mr. Sachin ParidaExecutive AssistantCSIR-IMMT,
Ms. Harshita NagExecutive AssistantCSIR-NBRI,
Ms. Vaishali J. SuryawanshiAssistant ManagerCSIR-NCL,
Ms. Komal PatilExecutive AssistantCSIR-NCL,
Ms. Vijaya LoharExecutive AssistantCSIR-NCL,
Mr. Vivek Chandrakant RamtekeExecutive AssistantCSIR-NEERI,
Mr. Anupol BordoloiExecutive AssistantCSIR-NEIST,
Mr. A Shyam KumarExecutive AssistantCSIR-NGRI,
Ms. C.S AswathyExecutive AssistantCSIR-NIIST,
Mr. Rohit M DhavjekarExecutive AssistantCSIR-NIO,
Ms. Ujjwal KumariExecutive AssistantCSIR-NML,
Ms. Soma SarkarExecutive AssistantCSIR-NPL, New

Postal Address

AcSIR Headquarters
Academy of Scientific and Innovative Research (AcSIR)
CSIR- Human Resource Development Centre, (CSIR-HRDC) Campus
Postal Staff College Area, Sector 19, Kamla Nehru Nagar,
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh- 201 002.

Contact no: +91 9266600847 / 9266600947

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is AcSIR-thumbnail.jpg

Back to Top